Files "cleaned" originally

C P E Bach

Magnificat (Wq 215)

There is an excellent performance of this Work by La Stagione Frankfurt under Michael Schneideron on YouTube starting here.

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work:-

UNemphasized Soprano  Alto  Tenor  Bass 
1: Magnificat yes yes yes yes
2: Quia respexit None None None None
3: Quia fecit mihi magna None None None None
4: Et misericordia eius yes yes yes yes
4A: Et misericordia eius
(Alternative version)
yes yes yes yes
5: Fecit potentiam None None None None
6: Deposuit potentes de sede None None None None
7: Suscepit Israel None None None None
8: Gloria patri yes yes yes yes
9: Sicut erat in principio yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Apr/14.