Files "cleaned" originally

Hector Berlioz


You can freely and lawfully download a printable score for this Work from IMSLP - though it may not be exactly the same as the one used to make the Midi Files below, and it probably won't be as good as a proper paid-for engraved and printed score.

There is a competent performance of this Work by John Eliot Gardiner & Orchestre Revolutionnaire et Romantique on YouTube starting here.

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work:-

UNemphasized Soprano 1 Soprano 2  Alto 1  Tenor 1 Tenor 2  Bass 1   Bass 2 
- Meditation religieuse
yes yes None yes yes yes yes
La Mort d'Ophelie
(the death of Ophelia; Ophelias Tod)
yes None yes
None None None None
Trauermarsch fur die letze Scene des "Hamlet"
(Marche funebre pour la derniere scene d' "Hamlet"
Funeral March for the last scene of "Hamlet")
yes As 1 yes yes As 1 yes As 1

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Mar/15.