Files "cleaned" Feb/11

Andrew Carter


Because of Copyright problems the Midi Files identified below are no longer publicly available.

The score for this Work is published by Oxford University Press, and may be purchased direct from them.

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work (note that the individual Voices are not divided in these Files):-

If you know of a Website from which can freely and lawfully be downloaded a printable vocal score for this Work, even though it may not be exactly the same as the one used to make the Midi Files below, please let me know the address.

UNemphasized Soprano  Alto  Tenor  Bass 
1: O all ye works of the Lord yes yes yes yes
2: Green Things yes yes yes yes
3: Sun and Moon yes yes yes yes
4: Badgers and Hedgehogs None None None None
5: Ice and Snow yes yes yes yes
6: Whales and Waters yes yes yes yes
7: Butterflies and Moths None None None None
8: Thunder and Lightning yes yes yes yes
9: Spirits and Souls yes yes yes yes
10: Grannies and Grandads None None None None
11: O let the earth bless the Lord yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer_