Files "cleaned" originally

Bob Chilcott (arranger)


There is a competent performance of this Work by the Fundamentals of Rangitoto College, Auckland on YouTube starting here.

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work:-

UNemphasized Soprano 1 Soprano 2  Alto 1  Alto 2  Tenor 1 Tenor 2  Bass 1  Bass 2 
Shenandoah yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer_

Files originally uploaded in Jun/15.