Files "cleaned" originally

G F Handel

The King shall rejoice (Four-part)

There is a competent performance of this Work by Harry Christohpers and The Sixteen on YouTube starting here.

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work (this is the four-part - SATB - version; if you want the six-part - SAATBB - version it's here):-

The King shall rejoice (Four-part)
UNemphasized Soprano  Alto1  Tenor  Bass1 
1: The King shall rejoice yes yes yes yes
2: Exceeding glad shall he be yes yes yes yes
3: Glory and great worship yes yes yes yes
4: Thou hast prevented him yes yes yes yes
5: Alleluja yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Sep/11.