Files "cleaned" originally

Morten Lauridsen

O Magnum Mysterium

There is an excellent performance of this Work by Westminster Cathedral Choir on YouTube starting here.

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work (where, towards the end, the Basses divide into three, the upper two parts are combined in the Bass 1 File):-

O Magnum Mysterium
UNemphasized Soprano 1
Soprano 2  Alto 1 
 Alto 2  Tenor 1
Tenor 2  Bass 1 
 Bass 2 
O Magnum Mysterium yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Jan/13.