E W Naylor

Vox dicentis: Clama

Here are the available Midi Files for this Work.
Note that the short Solo Soprano and Bass sections near the end are in Sop1 and Bass1:-

Vox dicentis: Clama
UNemphasized Soprano1 Soprano2  Alto1   Alto2  Tenor1 Tenor2  Bass1   Bass2 
Vox dicentis: Clama yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Oct/07.