Giovanni Pergolesi

Stabat Mater

Here are the available Midi Files for this Work. They were prepared with the help of some original Noteworthy Composer Files made by Paul Beelen (The Netherlands) [viriditas "at" zonnet "dot" nl].

Stabat Mater
UNemphasized Soprano  Alto 
1: Stabat mater dolorosa yes yes
2: Cujus animam gementem None None
3: O quam tristis et afflicta None None
4: Quae maerebat et dolebat None None
5: Quis est homo qui non fleret None None
6: Vidit suum dulcem natum None None
7: Eia, mater, fons amoris None None
8: Fac ut ardeat cor meum yes yes
9: Sancta mater, istud agas None None
10: Fac ut portem Christi mortem None None
11: In flammatus et accensus None None
12: Quando corpus morietur None None
13: Amen yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Nov/08.